Fixed · For: Sellers

Delete a company with a Passkey too

If you sign in with a Passkey, you can now also delete your company.

The problem

To delete a company, the panel asked for the password. Anyone who signs in only with a Passkey has none – and could not delete their company.

The solution

Confirmation now also works with a Passkey.


In brief

How do I delete my company if I sign in with a Passkey?

If you sign in with a Passkey, you can now also delete your company. Confirmation now also works with a Passkey.

More news

All news